Advertising and information department of Crocus Expo International Exhibition Centre offers you extra communication possibilities with your potential clients – visitors of Crocus City Trade and Exhibition Centre.

Business model of Crocus City trade and exhibition complex (90 hectares) with Crocus Expo IEC as a part of it successfully proved its efficiency in Moscow where the “megapolis’” has been developing since 2001.

Crocus City, located in the picturesque Myakinino valley of the Moskva river at the crossing of the principal arterial roadways of Moscow – Motor Ring Road and Volokolamskoye motorway, – features today:

A business centre as well as a hotel complex including three hotels of various levels and rooms capacity will also be constructed on the territory of 90 hectares.

High efficiency from advertizing is conditioned by a unique in terms of eclecticism the audience structure of the Crocus City: representatives of business and creative bohemia, employees of public authorities, journalists, connoisseurs of qualitative music, experts on refined cuisine and efficient householders.

Департамент рекламы и информации Международного выставочного центра «Крокус Экспо» предлагает  Вам дополнительные  возможности коммуникации с потенциальными клиентами – посетителями ТВК «Крокус Сити».

Бизнес-модель торгово-выставочного комплекса «Крокус Сити» (90 га), частью которого является МВЦ «Крокус Экспо», с успехом доказала свою эффективность в Москве, где «мегаполис» ведет свою историю с 2001 года.

«Крокус Сити», расположенный в живописной Мякининской пойме на берегу Москва-реки и на пересечении важнейших автомагистралей столицы, – Волоколамского шоссе и МКАД – включает:

В перспективе, на территории площадью 90 га появятся деловой центр и гостиничный комплекс из трех отелей разного уровня и номерной емкости.

Высокая эффективность от размещения рекламы обусловлена уникальным по своей эклектичности составом аудитории «Крокус Сити»: представители бизнеса и творческой богемы, сотрудники органов государственной власти, журналисты, ценители качественной музыки, знатоки изысканной кухни и домовитые хозяева.